Description Contact
Ganbatte Chairperson chair@ganbatte.ca
Ganbatte Vice Chairperson vicechair@ganbatte.ca
Ganbatte Treasurer treasurer@ganbatte.ca
General Inquiries info@ganbatte.ca
Artists, Vendors and Tables Inquiries tables@ganbatte.ca
Website Inquiries website@ganbatte.ca
Guest Inquiries guests@ganbatte.ca
Games Room Inquiries gaming@ganbatte.ca
Community Relations Inquiries community@ganbatte.ca
Anime Music Video (AMV) Inquiries amv@ganbatte.ca
Volunteering Inquiries volunteer@ganbatte.ca
Panels Inquiries panels@ganbatte.ca

Submissions will be sent to info@ganbatte.ca

MESSAGE SENT!